The IAM  RoadSmart DFT Think Bike campaign Valve Automotive Technology Centre. Service and MOTs of Cars and Bikes Director Kevin Gascoigne is a Member of Manchester 500. Mr Pigs motorcycle repair shop straight talking specialist shop offering service repairs and MOTs at affordable prices. site Highway Code  on line copy Weather Met Office Manchester Battlefields on a bike Tour the Great War battlefields and cemeteries of northern France on your bike guided by Historian Chris Cherry (author of "The Mad Game") Dragon Moto Tours Geraint Hughes is an IAM motorcycle examiner and former BikeSafe presenter, offers tours
around the UK, EU and USA. See the website for more information RideSafe BackSafe is a biker-friendly road safety initiative that focuses on the well-being of all moped, scooter and motorcycle riders, using regular input from YOU, the motorcyclists. TYRE A computer program to plan your rides either “on-line “ or on your computer then use on sat navs BettaBiker Post test rider training run by Manchester500 member Nic Garner. REPORT A POT HOLE Manchester Cheshire Oldham Staffordshire and other areas you can look up the relevant authority on the Government website

Useful links:



Paul Rogers Group Treasurer Observer Andrew Melton Chairman National Observer Chris Kelly  Chief Observer National Training Team John Rowan Group Secretary National Observer Richard Allen Group Marketing Observer Conn Grant Membership Secretary Observer David Murphy Social Secretary National Observer Fintan Doran Observer Graham Dixon Observer Jim Johnston Observer Simon Millward Observer Paul Winters Observer Chris Cherry Observer John Maxwell Observer Steve Fullalove Observer Kevin Whiteford Observer Andrew Thorpe Trainee Observer Tony Bailey Trainee Observer Trainee Observer
Registered charity number 1059675 Copyright Manchester 500 2016

Manchester 500 Team

The group is  run completely  by volunteers, the committee and Observers all give up their time for free to support the group

Contact Us

Please use the following email addresses to contact group officials: Chairman                    Andrew Melton Group Secretary         John Rowan    Treasurer                    Paul Rogers     Chief Observer          Chris Kelly       Membership              Conn Grant     Social Secretary         Dave Murphy  Marketing                   Richard Allen  You can email individuals using the email addresses as above or  our general enquiry address Alternatively you could contact us through our Facebook page